Ask for services

You
will
love
coming
home

ORDER

our services

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

CLEANING AND STORAGE

COMPUTER TROUBLESHOOTING

HANDIMAN

BREAKFAST, LUNCH and DINNER

CLEANING AND STORAGE

LAUNDRY AND DRY CLEANING

GROCERY SHOPPING

OTHER REQUEST

about us

Trankility, you are going to like going home.

The Startup explores the economy on demand's next frontiers, by changing the ways individuals manage their daily lives.


Born from the evolution of on-demand economy services, Trankility takes care of all your service requests, in the same way as your personal butler would do. It is a luxury that is now accessible and that will enable you to enjoy your free time, free time to live your life in complete freedom and to do what you please.


Trankility puts a temporary butler at your disposal who is there to take care of all your chores. In short, we put at your disposal someone who is there for you, who knows you well and who is able to anticipate your daily needs. Your butler comes to your house and the tasks that he/she can do are very varied: shop, clean, take care of your linen, DIY, deliver meals prepared by chefs or deliver your breakfast and many other hotel and concierge services.


Trankility, your personal butler, coordinates all these services for you, while monitoring the services requested by its customers with confidence and confidentiality.


Founder

Created at the end of the year 2015 byArnaud Meunier, Trankility is based in Paris. He graduated from TBS (Toulouse business school) and worked for a long time in services, notably in luxury hotels (Hôtel de Crillon, Le Méridien Piccadilly ...) and in Edenred services (ex: Accor Group). Passionate about hospitality business and services, he wants his clients to benefit from his know-how and his knowledge and improve everyone's daily life.

Vous allez
aimer
rentrer
chez
vous

commander

Services

Dépannage

Ménage et Rangement

Dépannage informatique

Bricolage

Petit-déjeuner & Déjeuner

Ménage et Rangement

Pressing & Blanchisserie

Livraison de courses

Autres demandes

à propos

Trankility, vous allez aimer rentrer chez vous.

La Startup explore les prochaines frontières de l’économie à la demande, changeant les nouvelles façons pour les particuliers de gérer leur quotidien.

Né de l’évolution des services à domicile à la demande (on-demand economy), Trankility s’occupe de toutes vos demandes de services, tel votre majordome personnel. Un luxe désormais accessible qui vous permettra de profiter de votre temps libre, du temps libre pour vivre votre vie en toute liberté et faire ce qu’il vous plaît.

Trankility met à votre disposition un majordome temporaire qui est là pour s’occuper de toutes vos corvées. En clair, nous mettons à votre disposition quelqu’un qui est là pour vous, qui vous connait bien et qui est ainsi capable d’anticiper vos besoins quotidiens. Votre majordome se rend à votre domicile et les tâches pouvant lui être confiées sont variées : faire vos courses, nettoyer votre maison, s’occuper de votre linge, faire votre petit bricolage, vous livrer des repas préparés par des chefs ou votre petit déjeuner et bien d’autres services hôteliers et de conciergerie.

Trankility, votre majordome personnel s’occupe de coordonner tous ces services pour vous, tout en assurant le suivi des services demandés par ses clients en toute confiance et en toute confidentialité.


Fondateur

Créée fin 2015 par Arnaud Meunier, Trankility est basée à Paris. Diplômé de TBS (Toulouse business School), il a longtemps travaillé dans les services, notamment dans l’hôtellerie de Luxe (Hôtel de Crillon, Le Méridien Piccadilly…) et les services Edenred (ex Groupe Accor). Passionné par l’Hospitality business et les services, il souhaite mettre à la disposition de ses clients son savoir-faire et savoir être pour permettre d’améliorer le quotidien de chacun.